What's On

Forthcoming appearances

 
● Friday 25th May:   Postponed to 29th June (see below) Lou's Quartet, The Eagle, High St., Old Amersham
 
● Tuesday 19th June:  Kings Langley Services Club, 3-5 Hempstead Road Kings Langley WD4 8BJ - 8.30pm onwards
 
● Friday 22nd June:  Lou's Quartet, The Ivy House, London Road, Chalfont St Giles, HP8 4RS - 8.00pm onwards
 
● Friday 29th June:  Lou's Quartet, The Eagle, High St., Old Amersham, HP7 0DY - 8.30pm onwards
 
● Sunday 8th July:   RSPCA Funday, Southridge Animal Centre, Packhorse Lane Ridge, Potters Bar, EN6 3LZ - 12 noon for the afternoon
 
● Sunday 12th August:  Music In The Park, Amersham Memorial Gardens, High Street, Amersham, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0JP - start 2:30pm
 
● Sunday 19th August:  Music In The Park, Lowndes Park, Chesham HP5 1HU - 2.30pm to 4:30pm
 
● Sunday 9th September:   Amersham Heritage Day, The Eagle, High St., Old Amersham, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0DY - 12 noon - 3:00pm
 
● Saturday 20th October:   [Private Function] - evening
 
● Tuesday 30th October:  Kings Langley Services Club, 3-5 Hempstead Road Kings Langley WD4 8BJ - 8.30pm onwards
 
● Saturday 8th December:   RSPCA Xmas Ball [Private Function] - evening
 
 
 

Venue Websites

 
The Bell, Chartridge
 
The Eagle, Old Amersham
 
Flix Salon, Chesham
 
The Ivy House, Chalfont St Giles
 
Kings Langley Services Club
 
The Little Orchard Cafe + Deli, Chesham
 
RSPCA, Southridge Animal Centre
 
<xmp>