What's On

Forthcoming appearances:

 
● Sunday 16th June: Lou's Quartet - Scan Appeal, Chearsley Hill House - Open Garden - Chiltern Road, Chearsley HP18 0DN (Entrance Fee from £5 to £15) - 2:00pm to 4:00pm      For more detail, click on the following link:
 
Chearsley Hill House - Open Garden
 
● Friday 28th June: Lou's Jazz, Swing & Blues - Sarratt Flower Festival , Holy Cross Church, Sarratt, WD3 6HE - 6:30pm to 9:00pm      For more detail, click on the following link:
 
Sarratt Flower Festival Posters
 
● Sunday 30th June: Lou's Quartet - The Essex Arms, Langley Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 3EG - 5:00pm
 
● Thursday 18th July: Lou's Quartet - The Gate, Rickmansworth Rd, Northwood HA6 2RH - 7:30pm onwards (The Gate telephone: 01923 836513)
 
● Sunday 21st July: Lou's Sextet - Watford Fringe Festival, Watford Pumphouse, Colne River Room, 5 Local Board Road, Watford WD17 2JP - 8:30pm
 
● Sunday 28th July: Lou's Quartet - The Essex Arms, Langley Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 3EG - 5:00pm
 
● Sunday 11th August: Lou's Sextet - Cassiobury Park Bandstand, Located in: Cassiobury Park, Watford WD18 7HY - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
● Sunday 18th August: Lou's Sextet - Flamstead Scarecrow Festival, Flamstead Village, Hertfordshire - 3:00pm
 
● Sunday 25th August: Lou's Sextet - Amersham Memorial Gardens, High Street Amersham, Bucks, HP7 0JP - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
● Sunday 25th August: Lou's Quartet - The Essex Arms, Langley Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 3EG - 5:00pm onwards
 
● Tuesday 10th September: Lou's Sextet - Kings Langley Services Club, 3-5 Hempstead Rd, Kings Langley WD4 8BJ [01923 262982] - 8:15pm onwards
 
● Sunday 29th September: Lou's Quartet - The Essex Arms, Langley Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 3EG - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 

Venue Websites

 
The Essex Arms, Watford
 
Kings Langley Services Club

 

<xmp>